You are here: Home > City Officials > Council Minutes & Video > 2016 Council Minutes

2016 City Council Minutes

Listed below are the minutes for the Seven Hills City Council. Click on any of the following documents for more information.

Council Video - https://www.youtube.com/embed/videoseries?list=PLztbVMOblRAhSBk0orzWW0UEsqVkqmuf4


Tuesday December 27, 2016 - Agenda     































































































































Monday December 19, 2016 - Public Hearing Agenda































































































































Monday December 19, 2016 - Agenda







Monday October 3, 2016-        Agenda







Tuesday September 27, 2016 - Agenda     Minutes

Tuesday September 13, 2016 - Agenda     Minutes

Tuesday September 6, 2016 - Agenda       Minutes

Monday August 23, 2016 - Agenda          

Monday August 8, 2016 - Agenda

Monday July 25, 2016 - Agenda

Monday July 11, 2016 - Agenda     

Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - Agenda      Minutes

Monday, June 27, 2016 - Agenda    Minutes

Monday, June 13, 2016 - Agenda    Minutes

Monday, May 23, 2016 - Agenda     Minutes

Monday, May 9, 2016  - Agenda     Minutes

Monday, April 25, 2016  - Agenda     Minutes

Monday, April 11, 2016   - Agenda     Minutes































































































































Monday, March 28, 2016  - Agenda































































































































Monday March 14, 2016  - Agenda































































































































Monday, February 22, 2016  - Agenda































































































































Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - Special  - Agenda  Minutes































































































































Monday, February 8, 2016  - Agenda 































































































































Monday, January 25, 2016  - Agenda































































































































Monday, January 11, 2016   - Agenda       Minutes